Video     Painting     Works on Paper     CV     Contact


Reflets dans l'eau

    "Music is the expression of the movements of the waters, the play of curves described by changing breezes."

            Claude Debussy                       

Technical Information

Running Time:   6 minutes  12 seconds
Original Format:   DV  8mm

Installation/Projection/Viewing Format:    DVD - NTSC

Music:  "Reflets dans l'eau" the first of three movements from Vol. 1 of
Images, composed by Claude Debussy
Performed by Jacqueline Peatry

Sound:   Stereo


Year of Production:   2007


Brilliant Earth - Sacramento, California  USA